BOROUGH OF ROCKLEDGE REORGANIZATION MEETING AGENDA

January 6, 2025

Prayer: Holy Spirit, we rely on Your assistance to help us make just decisions this New Year. We ask that You enlighten us, as You are the representative of knowledge and wisdom. Amen.

A motion to appoint		as Mayor of Rockledge Borough.	
Swearing in	of Rockledge Borough M	layor by District Justice John D. Kessler:	
		, Mayor, 2025	
Appointmen	its:		
	Solicitors, Joseph Bres	nan and Zachary A. Silvertsen, Esq.	
	Engineer, Charles Shoo	Engineer, Charles Shoemaker, Inc.	
	Auditor, Bee, Bergvall	& Co.	
	Treasurer, Albert Wart	man	
	Secretary, Bryan Poste		
	Mercantile Tax Collect	or, Berkheimer Associates	
	Earned Income Tax Co	llector, Berkheimer Associates	
	Building Inspector, Bu	lding Inspection Underwriters, Inc.	
	Fire Marshal, Mark Ho	od	
	Assistant Fire Marshal	, Tyler Dermer	
	Emergency Mgmt. Coo	ordinator, Mark Hood	
	Vacancy Board Chair,	Joseph Costello	

Civil Service Commission:

Joseph Hines, 6-year term, 2026 Vince Menniti, 6-year term, 2028 George Warren, Jr., 6-year term, 2030

Planning Commission:

John Wynne, 4-year term, 2028 Joseph Costello, 4-year term, 2026 Mary Alice Wynne, 4-year term, 2028 Vince Menniti, 4-year term, 2028 Tyler Dermer, 4-year term, 2028

Police Pension Board:

Albert Wartman, Trustee Bryan Poster, Administrator Joseph Duda, Actuary Oscar Horajeckyj, Board Member Zachary Dunn, Financial Advisor

Zoning Hearing Board:

Mark Kehoe, 3-year term, 2027 Tim Courtney, 3-year term, 2026 William Radtke, 3-year term, 2025 Zoning Board Solicitor, Mark Hosterman

Depository Banks:

Univest Bank Wells Fargo Bank PA Local Government Investment Trust

A motion to accept Dave Sheppard's resignation as a Councilmember.

Letters of interest for the open council seat will be accepted by Bryan Poster, bposter@rockledgeborough.org or hand delivered to the Borough Office, deadline to submit will be determined at a later date.

Adjournment: